Executives


Tim Stewart

President

president@beaumontraiders.com


Casey Zoetekouw

Vice President

vicepresident@beaumontraiders.com


Renee Sooley

Secretary

secretary@beaumontraiders.com


Jana Matter

Co-Floor Scheduler

scheduler1@beaumontraiders.com


Kim Mortensen

Co-Floor Scheduler

scheduler2@beaumontraiders.com


Stacey Meighen

Discipline Director

discipline@beaumontraiders.com


Stacey Meighen

Equipment Coordinator

equipment@beaumontraiders.com


Elizabeth Bennett

Raiders Apparel

apparel@beaumontraiders.com


Rob Green

Coaching Director

coaching@beaumontraiders.com


Melissa Osborne

6U/8U Director

minityketyke@beaumontraiders.com


Skyler Beynon

10U/12U Director

novicepeewee@beaumontraiders.com


Steve Henry

Girls Director

girlsdirector@beaumontraiders.com


Kevin Hobday

14U/16U Director

bantammidget@beaumontraiders.com


Echo Koble

Tournament Director

tournament@beaumontraiders.com


Michelle Humeny

Volunteer Cordinator

Volunteer@beaumontraiders.com


Danielle Andersen-Barr

Fundraising

fundraising@beaumontraiders.com


Dawn Craik

Registrar

registrar@beaumontraiders.com


Casandra Anderson

Webmaster/Social Media

webmaster@beaumontraiders.com


Kori Farrell

Treasurer

treasurer@beaumontraiders.com


Our Jersey Sponsors

Upcoming Events


Feb. 05, 2022 3:15 PM to 4:15 PM

Come Try Lacrosse! Free Drop-in Session. All ages and genders welcome
Beaumont Sports and Recreation Centre
Come out for some Fun and try the Fastest Game on Two Feet! Please bring running shoes and a helmet with a face mask is ...

read more »


Feb. 12, 2022 3:15 PM to 4:15 PM

Come Try Lacrosse! Free Drop-in Session. All ages all genders welcome!
Beaumont Sports and Recreation Center
Come out for some Fun and try the Fastest Game on Two Feet! Please bring running shoes and a helmet with a face mask is ...

read more »


Feb. 21, 2022 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Come Try Lacrosse! Free Drop-in Session. All ages and genders welcome
Beaumont Sports and Recreation Centre
Come out for some Fun and try the Fastest Game on Two Feet! Please bring running shoes and a helmet with a face mask is ...

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information