Executives


Tim Stewart

President

president@beaumontraiders.com


Christy Scott

Vice President

vicepresident@beaumontraiders.com


Sean Hansen

Registrar

registrar@beaumontraiders.com


Renee Sooley

Secretary

secretary@beaumontraiders.com


Carly Salamon

Treasurer

treasurer@beaumontraiders.com


Theresa Hansen

Floor Scheduler

scheduler@beaumontraiders.com


Greg Gilbert

Coaching Director

coaching@beaumontraiders.com


Stacey Meighen

Discipline Director

discipline@beaumontraiders.com


Jake Wedman

Equipment Coordinator

equipment@beaumontraiders.com


Matt Jordan

Raiders Apparel

apparel@beaumontraiders.com


Echo Koble

Tournament Director

tournament@beaumontraiders.com


Kristen Kulak

Mini Tyke / Tyke Director

minityketyke@beaumontraiders.com


Keith Despins

Novice/Peewee Director

novicepeewee@beaumontraiders.com


Steve Henry

Girls Director

girlsdirector@beaumontraiders.com


Kevin Hobday

Bantam/Midget Director

bantammidget@beaumontraiders.com


Sean Hansen

Webmaster/Social Media

webmaster@beaumontraiders.com


Matt Jordan

Fundraising

fundraising@beaumontraiders.com


Our Jersey Sponsors

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.