Executives


Name Position Contact
Brent Scott President president@beaumontraiders.com
Tim Stewart Vice President vicepresident@beaumontraiders.com
Christy Scott Registrar registrar@beaumontraiders.com
Pam Reiser Secretary secretary@beaumontraiders.com
Carly Salamon Treasurer treasurer@beaumontraiders.com
Marcie Kagi Floor Scheduler scheduler@beaumontraiders.com
Greg Gilbert Coaching Director coaching@beaumontraiders.com
Stephen Craggs Discipline Director discipline@beaumontraiders.com
Kory Udholm Equipment Coordinator equipment@beaumontraiders.com
Matt Jordan Raiders Apparel apparel@beaumontraiders.com
Tina York Tournament Director tournament@beaumontraiders.com
Kristen Kulak Mini Tyke / Tyke Director minityketykedirector@beaumontraiders.com
Keith Despins Novice/Peewee Director novicepeeweedirector@beaumontraiders.com
Loren Sooley Girls Director girlsdirector@beaumontraiders.com
Kevin Hobday Bantam/Midget Director bantammidgetdirector@beaumontraiders.com
Christy Scott Webmaster/Social Media webmaster@beaumontraiders.com
Matt Jordan Fundraising fundraising@beaumontraiders.com

Upcoming Events


May. 12, 2018 7:00 PM to May. 13, 2018 1:00 AM

2018 Raiders Ruckus
St Vital Sr. Centre

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.