Executives


Brent Scott

President

president@beaumontraiders.com


Tim Stewart

Vice President

vicepresident@beaumontraiders.com


Christy Scott

Registrar

registrar@beaumontraiders.com


Pam Reiser

Secretary

secretary@beaumontraiders.com


Carly Salamon

Treasurer

treasurer@beaumontraiders.com


Marcie Kagi

Floor Scheduler

scheduler@beaumontraiders.com


Greg Gilbert

Coaching Director

coaching@beaumontraiders.com


Stephen Craggs

Discipline Director

discipline@beaumontraiders.com


Kory Udholm

Equipment Coordinator

equipment@beaumontraiders.com


Matt Jordan

Raiders Apparel

apparel@beaumontraiders.com


Marcie / Christy

Tournament Director

tournament@beaumontraiders.com


Kristen Kulak

Mini Tyke / Tyke Director

minityketyke@beaumontraiders.com


Keith Despins

Novice/Peewee Director

novicepeewee@beaumontraiders.com


Steve Henry

Girls Director

girlsdirector@beaumontraiders.com


Kevin Hobday

Bantam/Midget Director

bantammidget@beaumontraiders.com


Christy Scott

Webmaster/Social Media

webmaster@beaumontraiders.com


Matt Jordan

Fundraising

fundraising@beaumontraiders.com


Our Jersey Sponsors

Upcoming Events


Jul. 19, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

2018 AGM
Beaumont Aqua Fit
2018 Board of Director Positions Up For Election

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.