Executives


Name Position Contact
Brent Scott President president@beaumontraiders.com
Tim Stewart Vice President vicepresident@beaumontraiders.com
Christy Scott Registrar registrar@beaumontraiders.com
Pam Reiser Secretary secretary@beaumontraiders.com
Carly Salamon Treasurer treasurer@beaumontraiders.com
Marcie Kagi Floor Scheduler scheduler@beaumontraiders.com
Greg Gilbert Coaching Director coaching@beaumontraiders.com
Stephen Craggs Discipline Director discipline@beaumontraiders.com
Kory Udholm Equipment Coordinator equipment@beaumontraiders.com
Matt Jordan Raiders Apparel apparel@beaumontraiders.com
Tina York Tournament Director tournament@beaumontraiders.com
Kristen Kulak Mini Tyke / Tyke Director minityketyke@beaumontraiders.com
Keith Despins Novice/Peewee Director novicepeewee@beaumontraiders.com
Loren Sooley Girls Director girlsdirector@beaumontraiders.com
Kevin Hobday Bantam/Midget Director bantammidget@beaumontraiders.com
Christy Scott Webmaster/Social Media webmaster@beaumontraiders.com
Matt Jordan Fundraising fundraising@beaumontraiders.com
Tim Stewart Post Midget Director postmidgetdirector@beaumontraiders.com

Our Sponsors

Upcoming Events


Feb. 26, 2018 6:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Raiders Executive Meeting
Raiders Lock Up

read more »


Mar. 28, 2018 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

ALA Provincial Development Camp
South Side Soccer Center
The camps will focus on fundamental skill development, as well as offensive, defensive, and transition skills.

read more »


Apr. 04, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Changing The Game Project
TBD
MANDATORY COACHES CLINIC FOR ALL GELC COACHES AND ASSISTANT COACHES

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.