Executives


Skyler Beynon

President

president@beaumontraiders.com


Echo Koble

Secretary

secretary@beaumontraiders.com


Kori Farrell

Treasurer

treasurer@beaumontraiders.com


Erin Marsh

Registrar

registrar@beaumontraiders.com


Andrew Blais

Floor Scheduler

scheduler@beaumontraiders.com


Casandra Anderson

Webmaster/Social Media/Communications

webmaster@beaumontraiders.com
admin@beaumontraiders.com


Rob Green

Coaching Director

coaching@beaumontraiders.com


Melissa Osborne

Women's Director

womensdirector@beaumontraiders.com


Brad Halfyard

U7/U9 Director

U7U9@beaumontraiders.com


Sonia Nadon

U11/U13 Director

U11U13@beaumontraiders.com


Mickey Brown

U15/U17 Director

U15U17@beaumontraiders.com


Randi Rusnell

Discipline Director

discipline@beaumontraiders.com


Michelle Humeny

Volunteer Cordinator

volunteer@beaumontraiders.com


Tanya Kearsey

Fundraising Director

fundraising@beaumontraiders.com


Alison Chrunik

Equipment Coordinator

equipment@beaumontraiders.com


Maxine Sloan

Raiders Apparel

apparel@beaumontraiders.com


Vacant

Tournament Director


Our 2018 Jersey Sponsors

Upcoming Events


Mar. 02, 2024 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Women's ONLY Drop In - Come Try Lacrosse
Leduc Recreation Centre
Women's Only Floor Times

read more »


Mar. 03, 2024 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Women's ONLY Drop In - Come Try Lacrosse
Leduc Recreation Centre

read more »


Apr. 06, 2024

Women's ONLY Goalie Clinic
FREE Women's Goalie Clinic - Leduc Rec Centre

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information