Girls - Peewee Girls



Staff

Name Position Contact
Steve Henry Head Coach henry.steve@arthomson.com
780-868-2160
Lynn Brown Asst. Coach seanlynn@shaw.ca
Cara Blanchette Parent Spectator Liaison
Emily Tulk assistant coach etulk6029@gmail.com
Jeff Craik Assistant Coach Jcraik@silent-aire.com
Kevin Hobday Assistant Coach akhobday@gmail.com
Chris Wright Assistant Coach Chris.wright@gov.ab.ca
Chris Bowles Manager cbowles70@gmail.com
7808502214

Our Jersey Sponsors

Upcoming Games


5th place @ Peewee Girls

Mon, Jun. 25, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM

Donnan Arena


Upcoming Practices


Ken Nichol Regional Recreation Centre Arena 1

Sun, Jun. 24, 2018 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.